Board members

Board members 2021-2022


President: Carrie-Ann Gallant

Vice-President: Amy Blanchard-Graham

Secretary: Maria Rayner

Treasurer: Monique Pendergast-Doucette


Members :

Suzanne Chaisson

Sarah mallett

Fréda Bénard, representative of the Joyful Hearts Club

Jenna Arsenault

Steve Perry (absent from photos)


The Committee is responsible for bringing together and ensuring the representation and participation of members from the St. Louis, Palmer Road, Tignish, Alberton, and Bloomfield regions.